Sam Laidlaw


Dr Joe Marshall

Chief Executive

Professor Graeme Reid

Strategic Adviser

Bob Sorrell

Strategic Adviser

Rosalind Lowe

Head of Policy and Engagement

Louise Lilley

Head of Operations and Planning

Nick Bowles

Membership Engagement Manager

Bethan Caunt

Communications and Public Affairs Manager

Anna Dent

Universities Partnership Manager

Fariba Soetan

Policy Lead for Research and Innovation

Chris Russell

Policy Lead for Skills and Talent

Leoca Powell

Project Support Officer

Zahra Rizvi

Communications Administrator

Emma Gray

Personal Assistant

Obie Lo

Operations Coordinator

Eddie Abrams

Head of konfer (interim)

Shivaun Meehan

Stakeholder and Communications Manager (konfer)

Graham Doe

Business Engagement Manager (konfer)